Holidays and term dates

Public Holidays

Christmas 2015 18th Dec  – 4th Jan 2016
Good Friday 25th March 2016
Easter Monday 28th March 2016
May Bank Holiday 2nd May 2016
Spring Bank Holiday 30th May 2016
Summer Bank Holiday 29th August
Christmas 2016 16th Dec – 3rd Jan 2017

Term dates

Term dates AM classes PM classes
Term1 (winter) 4th Jan – 25th March Fri 15th Jan Fri 22nd Jan
Fri 29th Jan Fri 5th Feb
Fri 12th Feb Fri 18th Feb
Fri 26th Feb Fri 4th March
Fri 11th March Fri 18th March
Thurs 24th March
Term2 (spring) 29th March – 24th June Fri 8th April Fri 1st April
Fri 22nd April Fri 15th April
Fri 6th May Fri 29th May
Fri 20th May Fri 13th May
Fri 3rd June Fri 27th May
Fri 17th June Fri 10th June
Fri 24th June
Term3 (Summer) 27th June – 23rd Sept Fri 1st July Fri 8th July
Fri 15th July Fri 22nd July
Fri 29th July Fri 5th Aug
Fri 12th Aug Fri 19th Aug
Fri 26th Aug Fri 2nd Sept
Fri 9th Sept Fri 16th Sept
Fri 23rd Sept
Term4 (Austumn) 26th Sept – 16th Dec Fri 7th Oct Fri 30th Sept
Fri 21st Oct Fri 14th Oct
Fri 4th Nov Fri 28th Oct
Fri 18th Nov Fri 11th Nov
Fri 2nd Dec Fri 25th Nov
Fri 16th Dec Fri 9th Dec